Contact

Gegevens

BWP Leiestreek
Kasselrijstraat 3
8553 Otegem
België

TEL 0475/847722
GSM 04 75 84 77 22
Email taco.services@skynet.be

Leden Info

Naam Functie Email Tel
Stefaan Vancoillie Bestuurslid stefaan@jose-vancoillie.be 04 77 34 76 77
Benjamin Vandaele Bestuurslid info@vandaelekaas.be 04 77 47 23 53
Geert Ghekiere Bestuurslid geert@flaxghekiere.be 04 75 43 99 90
Filip Werbrouck Bestuurslid fotomarjan@skynet.be 051 77 97 47
Filip Ghekiere Bestuurslid filip@ghekiere-broeierij.be 04 98 93 59 28
Geraldine Coigne Bestuurslid geraldinecoigne@hotmail.com 04 70 10 61 68
Hendrik Vandorpe Bestuurslid hendrikvandorpe@telenet.be 04 98 86 43 53
Marc Colman Bestuurslid colmanm@cisco.be 04 75 84 77 22
Geerard Carron Bestuurslid geerardcarron@hotmail.com 0474/93 45 41
Thomas Loyson Bestuurslid thomasloyson@hotmail.com 04 77 93 77 42
Lieven Delputte Penningmeester info@lieven-delputte.be 056 50 95 45
Jose Vancoillie Voorzitter jose.vancoillie@jose-vancoillie.be 04 75 45 47 96
Maxime Deforche Bestuurslid maxime.deforche@antaxius.be 04 72 01 08 88