Contact

Gegevens

BWP Leiestreek
Kasselrijstraat 3
8553 Otegem
België

TEL 0475/847722
GSM 04 75 84 77 22
Email colmanm@cisco.com

Leden Info

Naam Functie Email Tel
Benjamin Vandaele Bestuurslid info@vandaelekaas.be 04 77 47 23 53
Stefaan Vancoillie Bestuurslid stefaan@jose-vancoillie.be 04 77 34 76 77
Geraldine Coigne Bestuurslid geraldinecoigne@hotmail.com 04 70 10 61 68
Filip Ghekiere Bestuurslid filip@ghekiere-broeierij.be 04 98 93 59 28
Filip Werbrouck Bestuurslid fotomarjan@skynet.be 051 77 97 47
Geert Ghekiere Bestuurslid geert@flaxghekiere.be 04 75 43 99 90
Hendrik Vandorpe Bestuurslid hendrikvandorpe@telenet.be 04 98 86 43 53
Jose Vancoillie Voorzitter jose.vancoillie@jose-vancoillie.be 04 75 45 47 96
Maxime Deforche Bestuurslid maxime.deforche@antaxius.be 04 72 01 08 88
Lieven Delputte Penningmeester info@lieven-delputte.be 056 50 95 45
Thomas Loyson Bestuurslid thomasloyson@hotmail.com 04 77 93 77 42
Geerard Carron Bestuurslid geerardcarron@hotmail.com 0474/93 45 41
Marc Colman Bestuurslid colmanm@cisco.be 04 75 84 77 22